PROVINCIAL OFFICES


Seun Maphoroma

seun@santa.org.za
071 682 3724

105 Seventh Avenue.
De Wet Street
Edenvale

Sammy Nkabinde

Sammy@santa.org.za
071 682 3795

1985 Chief Masango Str.
Office No. 5
Social Dev Centre
Siphosensimbi Clinic
Emalahleni 1039

Vusi Lubazi

vusi@santa.org.za
071 682 3860

490Seeissoville Location
Kroonstad 9499

Lettie Sadike

sadikel@santa.org.za
071 682 3211

58A Market Str.
Office No. 24
Polokwane. 0700

Derick Esterhuizen

derick@santa.org.za
071 682 3084

42A Van Riebek Road.
Kuilsriver7850

Benmuth Molifie

benmuthm@santa.org.za
071 682 3631

4296 Kgosi Street, Vergenoeg
Kimberly

Setshego Lerefolo

063 692 7550
dlerefolo@santa.org.za

Life Centre Building,
Boikhutso Location
720 Khudu Street
Lichtenburg

Mxolisi Hlangani

082 363 5279
07200032L@gmail.com
043 743 0897

Office no. 02.
11 Jagger Street
Taxi City
East London. 5201